Yes, I know. I’ve been neglecting the blog – no posts for ages, and very few comments left on other blogs. I’ve been struggling to find anything new and exciting to write about (ok, some of you may well think that happened a long time ago…) Maybe, after three years of sharing the ups and downs from the garden and kitchen at The Garden Deli, it’s time for a break. So, for now at least, I’m putting down my virtual pen.

Well, not entirely putting it down. It could be that what’s needed is a fresh start. A chance to take the blogging in a slightly different direction. Let me introduce you to a crowded table

Screen shot

Thank you for all your comments and support here at The Garden Deli over the last three years. I’ve loved meeting you all and I will, of course, still be coming over to your blogs to catch up.

Oh, and did I mention – there’s cake on the new blog! Hope to see you there…